Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Mike Fitzpatrick, mfitzpatrick@elford.com (Chair)

Ryan Miller, ryan.miller@m2marketing.com (Vice Chair)

Ben Person, bperson.19@gmail.com (Gold League Commissioner, Treasurer)

Jeff Backes jbackes28@gmail.com (Gold League Vice Commissioner, Health & Safety)

Dan Gesler dangesler@apco.com (Black League Commissioner)

Taylor Jones, taylormjones47@gmail.com (Black League Vice Commissioner, Registration)

Chris Silliman, csilliman@gmail.com (Flag League Commissioner, Marketing & Communication)

Andy Mills amills@elfordrealty.com (Flag League Vice Commissioner)

Mike Stafford michael.b.stafford@onebrickcapital.com (Flag League Committee)

Ben Bremer, bremerb@strsoh.org (Playbooks/Rules/Team Selection)

Brooks Humphreys, brooks@wildcatlending.com (Officiating)

Nick Cornwell nick@cornwelllawn.com (Fourth of July/Parade Chair)

Jason Zadeh jzadeh@gzddev.com (Equipment Chair)

Jesse Kline kline2927@gmail.com (Equipment Vice Chair)

Wally Theado wally.theado@gmail.com (Equipment Committee)

Bobby Carpenter (Board Member)

Adam Edwards edwards9@gmail.com (Board Member)

Andy Sauer andrew.sauer09@gmail.com (Board Member)

Luke Zachrich lukezachrich@gmail.com (Board Member)

 

 

Advisory Board

Carl Backes, carl.backesjr@nationwidechildrens.org (Medical Director)

Shawn Henry, shawn_henry@icloud.com (Coaching Selection)

Jason Dapore, jasondapore@gmail.com (Health & Wellness)

Doug Dunlap, dunlapdr@gmail.com (Military Appreciation)

Jeff Orlando, Jorlando5855@gmail.com (Advisory Committee)

Bobby Brandenstein, bobbrandenstein@yahoo.com (Equipment Emeritus)