Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Mike Fitzpatrick, mfitzpatrick@elford.com (Board Chairman & Gold League Commissioner)

Ryan Miller, ryan.miller@m2marketing.com (Vice Chair & Black League Commissioner)

Carl Backes, carl.backesjr@nationwidechildrens.org (Vice Chair & Fundraising Director)

Taylor Jones, taylormjones47@gmail.com (Flag Football Commissioner)

Shawn Henry, shawn_henry@icloud.com (Coaching Selection Chairman)

Ben Person, bperson.19@gmail.com (Treasurer)

Bobby Brandenstein, bobbrandenstein@yahoo.com (Equipment Director)

Jason Dapore, jasondapore@gmail.com (Health & Wellness Director)

Doug Dunlap, dunlapdr@gmail.com (Military Appreciation / Opening Day)

Dan Gessler, dangesler@apco.com (Flag Committee / Officiating)

Eric Hardgrove, ehardgro@att.net (Communications / Social Media)

Brooks Humphreys, brooks@wildcatlending.com (Communications / Social Media)

Chris Ardelea, ardeleac@gmail.com (Website)

Jeff Orlando, Jorlando5855@gmail.com

Kathleen Coughlin, kcoughlin@ohsaa.org

Jesse Kline, kline2927@gmail.com

Jason Mumaw, mumawj@wcsrams.org