Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Mike Fitzpatrick, mfitzpatrick@elford.com (Board Chairman & League Commissioner)

Ryan Miller, ryan.miller@m2marketing.com (Vice Chair)

Taylor Jones, taylormjones47@gmail.com (Flag Football Commissioner)

Ben Person, bperson.19@gmail.com (Treasurer)

Brooks Humphreys, brooks@wildcatlending.com (Director of Officiating)

Ben Bremer, bremerb@strsoh.org (Director of Rules, Playbooks & Team Selection)

Jesse Kline (Equipment Committee)

Jason Zadeh (Equipment Committee)

Dan Gessler (Flag Committee)

Jeff Backes (Board Member)

Bobby Carpenter (Board Member)

Andy Mills (Board Member)

Mike Stafford (Board Member)

Chris Silliman (Board Member)

 

Advisory Board

Carl Backes, carl.backesjr@nationwidechildrens.org (Medical Director)

Shawn Henry, shawn_henry@icloud.com (Coaching Selection)

Jason Dapore, jasondapore@gmail.com (Health & Wellness)

Doug Dunlap, dunlapdr@gmail.com (Military Appreciation)

Jeff Orlando, Jorlando5855@gmail.com (Advisory Committee)

Bobby Brandenstein, bobbrandenstein@yahoo.com (Equipment)